Recorded Lightning

At the NEXT Regional gathering in Durham, I led a workshop about writing as a spiritual practice. I offer the following as a brief snapshot of the content I presented and what I learned from the participants. In addition, I wanted to refer our readers to the blog at The Presbyterian Leader, which is a truly wonderful resource with some outstanding voices from our denomination, many of which are connected with NEXT Church. So, here’s the link:

http://blog.thepresbyterianleader.com/2012/09/writing-as-lightning.html

Enjoy!

Andrew

About Andrew Taylor-Troutman

I am a pastor in the Presbyterian Church (USA) and have written a book called Take My Hand, which is about my first year at New Dublin Presbyterian Church in the mountains of southwestern Virginia. Information about my work, including my regular blog, can be found here: www.takemyhandmemoir.com

One thought on “Recorded Lightning

Leave a Reply

